RUS Archery Practice

Description
none
Location
PISD Administration Building Gym
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 5:30pm – Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:30pm – Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, March 17, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, March 24, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 5:30pm – Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 5:30pm – Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00pm
Calendar